Hay festival glamping

HAY FESTIVAL GLAMPING 2015

This year our beautiful encampment of tents will be nestled into the orchard at Racquety Farm. Just a few minutes walk to Hay makes our camp site the ideal location to hole up while you enjoy the cultural delights of the festival. In the evening you will be able to sit round the fire in our cosy communual tent and chat about the day with fellow guests and enjoy a home cooked meal made fresh from local ingredients. There will be hot power showers and luxury event loos, an off road car park. We positively welcome children so please bring them!

Our Lotus Belles are made from the most luxurious white cotton canvas and are shaped like a Hersheys Kiss! Each tent is lined with a shagpile carpet and is roomy enough to stand up all throughout the interior, even for the tallest of campers. All in all, they make for a much more comfortable camping experience.

Our tents come fully equipped with;

The Belle Tent

Fitted carpet for extra warmth
Luxury air sprung mattress with 4 inch memory foam toppers
Warm winter duvet, pillows, cushions and bedspread
Magical lighting, one will be portable for late night trips to the loo
A welly basket
Earplugs
Mineral water and baby wipes

The Lotus Belle sleeps 2-6 people and comes with one king size mattress as standard, however if you would like to hire additional beds you can. We charge a nominal fee of £25/ extra bed to cover the costs of laundry etc.

We are more than happy to accommodate peoples individual needs so if there is anything we can help you with, please don’t hesitate to ask.

PRICING AND BOOKING

To make a booking, please call Christiane - 07968086430 or email: christiane@wildhareevents.com Once you have made your booking we will send you all the info you need to get to the campsite and check in.

Prices are as follows and are inclusive of vat:

DATE 4m TENT 5m TENT
Thurs 22nd May £180 £210
Fri 23rd May £300 £330
Sat 24th May £300 £330
Sun 25th May £300 £330
Mon 26th May £240 £270
Tue 27th May £240 £270
Wed 28th May £240 £270
Thurs 29th May £240 £270
Fri 30th May £240 £270
Sat 31st May £240 £270
Sun 1st Jun £150 £180

Make Booking

Click here for more images.